Scientific Organizers

NY/NJ Pain Medicine Symposium Executive Board

Program Chair: Sudhir Diwan, MD
Course Directors: Scott Woska, MD, Christopher Gharibo, MD, Kenneth Chapman, MD, Sean Li, MD

Fellows and Residents Workshop Directors

Neel Mehta, MD and Andrew Kaufman, MD

PA and NP Workshop Directors

Gerry DeGregoris, MD, Brandon Godbout, MD

Cadaver Workshop Directors

Sudhir Diwan, MD
Christopher Gharibo, MD
Karina Gritsenko, MD
Yury Khelemsky, MD
Scott Woska, MD

Ultrasound Workshop Directors

Steve Aydin, DO and George Chang Chien, DO

Scientific Program Committee

Sudhir Diwan, MD – Chair
Kenneth Chapman, MD, Co-Chair
Christopher Gharibo, MD
Scott Woska, MD
Brian Durkin, DO
Neel Mehta, MD
Karina Gritsenko, MD
Andrew Kaufman, MD
Dipan Patel, MD
Saurabh Dang, MD

Office of Administration

Program Chair: Sudhir Diwan, MD
Program COO: Edward Rubin, MD
Administrative Assistant: Cathy Pitbladdo
Pain Symposium coordinators: Sandra Vamos and Michelle Byers